Skip to content

July 5, 2012

A very well thought out perspective by another pastor!

CNN Belief Blog

Editor’s Note:Craig Gross is the pastor and founder of XXXchurch.com and is the author of seven books. He just turned 36 and is no longer a hip 20-something pastor from California.

By Craig Gross, Special to CNN

After Anderson Cooper came out this week, I posted a link on Twitter to a story that included this quote from Cooper: “I love and am loved.” As I said in my tweet, Cooper is one of my favorite journalists. I was honored to once be on his show.

After I tweeted I got e-mails and a direct message asking the same question: “You still like him now?”

View original post 745 more words

From → Uncategorized

Leave a Comment

Leave a Reply

